Posted on

My poem: “cold nights” with sound effects

About goatgirlbookworm

My name is Toni Cross, and I was raised on a farm in the far north of the United States. I love to read and write and I hope to use those hobbies in a greater way in the days to come. One of my passions is using whatever influence I have to make a difference in the world.

3 responses to “My poem: “cold nights” with sound effects

  1. opoetoo ⋅

    i love it but i would like for it to go a little slower so i could take it all in.
    sounds are perfect.

  2. opoetoo ⋅

    I am a slow reader and easily distracted so what I think is immaterial .
    My daughter who processes things much faster than me thought it would be good to slow it down as well.
    That is the only reason I mentioned it.
    Dont let anything I say cause you to slave over that stuff- just keep it with a grain of Nosalt somewhere.

    I salute you and encourage you to do more of these.
    peace

Leave a Reply

