Posted on

we are da Saints! Written By Toni L.A. Cross (During Superbowl 44!)

we are da Saints

we don’t take your ain’ts

we are da Saints

we don’t take your can’ts

we are da Saints

and none of us faints

we are da saints

we don’t hear your won’ts

we are da Saints

not like the picture y’all paints

who dat? who dat?
DAT BE DA SAINTS!

About goatgirlbookworm

My name is Toni Cross, and I was raised on a farm in the far north of the United States. I love to read and write and I hope to use those hobbies in a greater way in the days to come. One of my passions is using whatever influence I have to make a difference in the world.

2 responses to “we are da Saints! Written By Toni L.A. Cross (During Superbowl 44!)

  1. pinklove9

    Congrats on the win! Even though I am a Colt fan 😛 I can’t believe the epic failure of the 4th quarter for the Colts. I was cringing the whole time. But yeah. I’m happy that the Saints finally got their first win 🙂

Leave a Reply

