Posted on

How to Single-Handedly Fix the Travel World…and Save the Melted Ferrets (via Cassie Moore’s Blog)

Read this post… it made me laugh. It also totally fits in with Gavroche’s motto.

How to Single-Handedly Fix the Travel World...and Save the Melted Ferrets It’s a strange phenomenon, really—when you really want to be sleeping, you simply can’t. And, when you’re trying to lie still and not move a muscle, suddenly everything itches and you’ll probably die a slow and painful death if you don’t scratch those itches in places you didn’t know existed. Such is the case with me tonight. And, for the sake of my poor husband, getting up at the crack of dawn, I removed myself to the living room and settled mys … Read More

via Cassie Moore's Blog

About goatgirlbookworm

My name is Toni Cross, and I was raised on a farm in the far north of the United States. I love to read and write and I hope to use those hobbies in a greater way in the days to come. One of my passions is using whatever influence I have to make a difference in the world.

3 responses to “How to Single-Handedly Fix the Travel World…and Save the Melted Ferrets (via Cassie Moore’s Blog)

  1. Anonymous ⋅

    That’s priceless. And I like her airport idea. 😀

  2. CourrierBelle ⋅

    That’s priceless! And I love her airport idea. 🙂

  3. Jingle

    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/09/thursday-poets-rally-week-22-june-10-16-2010/

    I invite you to join our weekly poets Rally week 22,

    easy steps:

    #1: visit 18 poets who are under participants list of week 22,
    #2: visit poets who are here for you in the first place to return favors…

    comment under my Rally post to be linked in,
    let me know after you are done for your due…

    many thanks!
    I treasure your contributions!
    😉

Leave a Reply

