Posted on

Collage Girl Paper Doll

I created this paperdoll tonight, while watching coverage of Sandy. We are currently staying with my inlaws, who just lost a family member to dementia and disease. I was going to head home today, but the library I’m employed at, called to inform me that we will be closed tomorrow, due to the storm.

If you would like to print this paperdoll, you can print it from here. I don’t take the credit for the clothing designs. Her outfits are basically a collage that I cut and colored. The doll, however, is completely my creation, except for her eyes. Please see the detailed image for collage credits.

I’m also including a slideshow of the creation process. Enjoy! I hope you all are safe and dry.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About goatgirlbookworm

My name is Toni Cross, and I was raised on a farm in the far north of the United States. I love to read and write and I hope to use those hobbies in a greater way in the days to come. One of my passions is using whatever influence I have to make a difference in the world.

4 responses to “Collage Girl Paper Doll

  1. Pingback: Team Teomim Paperdoll Set « The Wisdom of Gavroche

  2. Pam ⋅

    Thanks for letting the world use your collage paper doll set Priceless!

Leave a Reply

