Posted on

Taken from one of my other blogs…

Baby Don't Leave Me...

With Christmas approaching, one of the things I wanted to do was to create some sort of ornament memorializing our baby in heaven. I usually decorate my tree in paper silhouettes, mostly of butterflies and flowers. I wanted an ornament that would fit in with the theme.

By tracing and drawing and scanning, I was able to create this template:

 

And this is my finished ornament!

 

Please feel free to use and adapt my design for your own purposes. I pray that God will comfort all those of you that have lost, as the holiday season approaches.

View original post

About goatgirlbookworm

My name is Toni Cross, and I was raised on a farm in the far north of the United States. I love to read and write and I hope to use those hobbies in a greater way in the days to come. One of my passions is using whatever influence I have to make a difference in the world.

Leave a Reply

