Posted on

“When a man and a woman love each other veerrrrry much, they combine their chromosomes into a single being, much like Voltron.”
~ThinkGeek, the website~

I ended up getting sucked into the ThinkGeek website earlier tonight and barely escaped in time for bed. I didn’t end up buying anything, since I was doing the cyber equivalent to window shopping, but I did come away with this great quote.

If you have never been on the website, you should totally check it out! www.thinkgeek.com

Be forewarned! You will get sucked in!

“When a man and…

2 responses to ““When a man and…

  1. madiebeartri ⋅

    I love think geek. I am a Trekkie after all. I saw a coffee table shaped like the Enterprise once.

Leave a Reply

